FREE Stuff – Managing Film Budgets and Production Costs

I finally succumbed to putting FREE stuff on my web site. I have 13 on-demand Flash videos posted up, as well as related templates, budgets, pictures, etc. They’re all related to the process of production managing film budgets and production costs. They’re not only good for Line Producers and UPM’s, but also for aspiring Film Accountants.
The link to the web site page is: http://www.talkfilm.biz/filmworkshoponline2.htm

Best,

John

About filmproduction
I have worked in the film production industry since 1985, working on over 50 different productions of every size in 6 different countries. My self-published book, "Walk The Talk" is written in an easy to read manner for film students and working professionals who haven't had the chance to learn how to 'Direct the Money'.

Leave a comment